AGCO Shop AGCO Finance

OUR TEAM

The Piako team has the experience and know-how to make sure you get the machinery you need and keep it performing 365 days a year.

We only sell reputable products that can be supported by the manufacture and the local Piako team, we are proud of our history, our excellent service and our commitment to providing great solutions for our customers.

Piako’s consistent AGCO Five Star achievement level for meeting levels of support and training allows the business to fully support its customers and provide the best possible service.

Description
Name
Phone
Email
Dealer Principal
Darrell Russell
021 959148
darrell@piako.co.nz
Marketing
Kieran Steffert
021 998 831
kieran@piako.co.nz
Service Admin
Tash Featherstone
078897055
service.admin@piako.co.nz
Administration
Sophie Nickel
078897055
admin@piako.co.nz
Sales Manager
Mike Kitching
021-735665
mike@piako.co.nz
Sales
Todd Hewitt
021-945817
todd@piako.co.nz
Sales
Glenn Greay
021-862169
glenn@piako.co.nz
Technical Advisor
Brendon Manning
021-739588
brendon@piako.co.nz
Parts Manager
Glen Autridge
021-864894
tractors@piako.co.nz
Parts
Cory Williams
027-9336775
parts@piako.co.nz
Parts
Brett Wilson
078897055
partsm@piako.co.nz
Parts
Joshua Laing
027 321 2815
josh@piako.co.nz
Parts
After Hours
021-839409
Service Manager
Simon Levings
021-993761
service@piako.co.nz
Senior Technicians
Dean Wilson
021-554108
dean@piako.co.nz
Senior Technicians
Shane Lopes
021-526145
shane@piako.co.nz
Service Tech
Jarred Caie
021-2897518
Service Tech
Dave Lamb
021 703 326
Service Tech
Quinn Hart
027-7580050
Service Tech
Flynn Williams
Service Tech
Steve Blezard
027 661 9902
steveb@piako.co.nz
Description
Name
Phone
Email
Dealer Principal
Kevin Morey
0274 931 620
kevin@matamatatractors.co.nz
Marketing
Kieran Steffert
021 998 831
kieran@piako.co.nz
Sales Manager
Chris Bain
021 302414
chrisb@piako.co.nz
Sales
Bruce Lynn
0272 926 501
bruce@matamatatractors.co.nz
Sales
Steve Workman
0272926569
steve@matamatatractors.co.nz
Service Manager
Gilbert Webber
027 579 5090
service@matamatatractors.co.nz
Service Tech
Logan Dobbs
Service Tech
Steve Oates
027 432 9787
Service Tech
Phil Currill
027 482 8302
Service Tech
John Drummond
021 449 394
Service Tech
Quinn Berry
027 222 5004
Parts Manager
Roger McKeown
021 237 6573
roger@matamatatractors.co.nz
Site Assistant
Anton Steiner
Deliveries
Peter Morey
Description
Name
Phone
Email
Dealer Principal
Murray Bale
027 4909379
murrayb@piako.co.nz
Administration
Kristen Quaife - Kendall
09 4381319
adminn@piako.co.nz
Service Admin
Natali
servicen@piako.co.nz
Sales Manager
Kieran Steffert
021998831
kieran@piako.co.nz
Sales
Adam Ujdur
027 4909826
adamu@piako.co.nz
Sales
Andy a'Beckett
0272088702
andya@piako.co.nz
Sales
Ivo Yelavich
027 3683920
ivoy@piako.co.nz
Parts Manager
Brent Moon
021 426 644
brentm@piako.co.nz
Parts Manager
Danie Jansen
027 2503926
daniej@piako.co.nz
Parts
General Enquiry
partsn@piako.co.nz
Senior Technicians
Service TBA
Site Assistant
Simon Millan
Service Manager
Usman Ali
027 4421827
usmana@piako.co.nz
Senior Technicians
Ivan Lamb
Technicians
Rory Deetlefs
Technicians
Dean Oliff
Technicians
Blessing Majoni
Technicians
Kereama Littin
Apprentice Tech
Harry Thomas
Apprentice Tech
Jaya van der Ent
Service Admin
Alicia Schultz
0210554310
servicen@piako.co.nz
Service Manager
Dave Wadsworth
0274421827
davew@piako.co.nz
Service Tech
Ethan Crawford
Service Tech
Pym Pote
Service Tech
Llyod Harvey
Description
Name
Phone
Email
Sales
Jamie Gainsford
021905458
jamie@piako.co.nz
Sales
Terry Cameron
0274945162
Description
Name
Phone
Email
Sales Manager
Chris Bain
021 302414
chrisb@piako.co.nz
Sales
Michael Rogers
021-998819
miker@piako.co.nz
Sales
Jamie Gainsford
021 905458
jamie@piako.co.nz
Marketing
Kieran Steffert
021998831
kieran@piako.co.nz
Parts Manager
Matiu Weko
021-998824
matiu@piako.co.nz
Parts
Jessica Willis
021-2455485
rotoruaparts@piako.co.nz
Parts
Phoebe Myers
Service Manager
Mark Koopal
021-2455489
Service Tech
Nathan Gold
Service Tech
Frank Farias
021-2455486
Service Tech
Dave Chisholm
021-623370
Service Tech
Dan Parr
Service Tech
Richard Veitch
021-2418673
Service Tech
Daniel Scott
021-349836
Service Tech
Munroe Hossack
Service Tech
Connor Hey

Morrinsville

40 Thames Street, 3300, Morrinsville, New Zealand

admin@piako.co.nz

P. 07 889 7055

F. 07 889 0024

Rotorua

304 Te Ngae Road, Lynmore 3010, Rotorua, New Zealand

rotorua@piako.co.nz

P. 07 345 8560

F. 07 345 8520

Northland

38 Rewa Rewa Road, 0140, Whangārei Northland, New Zealand

adminn@piako.co.nz

P. 09 4381319

F.

Matamata

115 Broadway Street, 3400, Matamata, New Zealand

office@matamatatractors.co.nz

P. 07 888 6292

F.

Taupo

2 Miro Street, 3351, Taupo, New Zealand

taupotractor@xtra.co.nz

P. 64 7 378 4533

F. 64 7 494 5162