AGCO Shop AGCO Finance

OUR TEAM

The Piako team has the experience and know-how to make sure you get the machinery you need and keep it performing 365 days a year.

We only sell reputable products that can be supported by the manufacture and the local Piako team, we are proud of our history, our excellent service and our commitment to providing great solutions for our customers.

Piako’s consistent AGCO Five Star achievement level for meeting levels of support and training allows the business to fully support its customers and provide the best possible service.

Description
Name
Phone
Email
Dealer Principal
Murray Bale
027 4909379
murrayb@piakogroup.co.nz
Service Manager
Tim Johnson
027 442 1827
timj@piakogroup.co.nz
Administration
Sandra Hewinson
adminn@piakogroup.co.nz
Service Admin
Alicia Schultz
servicen@piakogroup.co.nz
Sales Manager
Chris Bain
021302414
chrisb@piakogroup.co.nz
Marketing
Naiome Hemopo-Dunford
021 985142
marketing@piakogroup.co.nz
Sales
Murray Bale
027 4909379
murrayb@piakogroup.co.nz
Sales
Ivo Yelavich
027 3683920
ivoy@piakogroup.co.nz
Sales
Trent Guy
027 4909826
trentg@piakogroup.co.nz
Parts Manager
Brent Moon
021 426 644
brentm@piakogroup.co.nz
Parts Manager
Danie Jansen
daniej@piakogroup.co.nz
Parts
General Enquiry
partsn@piakogroup.co.nz
Senior Technicians
Jason Neuhold
Senior Technicians
Usman Ali
Senior Technicians
Ivan Lamb
Technicians
Tarisai Chinyimbana
Technicians
Dean Oliff
Technicians
Piere Stevens
Senior Technicians
Scott Teal
Apprentice Tech
Danie Jansen Jnr
Apprentice Tech
Jaya van der Ent
Technicians
Blessing Majoni
Technicians
Kereama Littin
Site Assistant
Simon Millan
Description
Name
Phone
Email
Dealer Principal
Darrell Russell
027 4909379
darrell@piakogroup.co.nz
Marketing
Naiome Hemopo-Dunford
021 985142
marketing@piakogroup.co.nz
Administration
Sophie Nickel
admin@piakogroup.co.nz
Parts Manager
Glen Autridge
021-864894
tractors@piakogroup.co.nz
Parts
Cory Williams
027-9336775
parts@piakogroup.co.nz
Parts
Joshua Laing
027 321 2815
josh@piakogroup.co.nz
Parts
Annmarie Barnhill
027-8988899
partsm@piakogroup.co.nz
Parts
After Hours
021-839409
Service Manager
Simon Levings
021-993761
service@piakogroup.co.nz
Technical Advisor
Brendon Manning
021-739588
Service Tech
Dean Wilson
021-554108
Service Tech
Shane Lopes
021-526145
Service Tech
Mathew Christopher
021-1553700
Service Tech
Scott Keely
027-9355380
Service Tech
Jarred Caie
021-2897518
Service Tech
Thomas Bates
021 245 5265
Service Tech
Jacob Marneth Rust
027-4266948
Service Tech
Mark Cox
021 998 831
Service Tech
Dave Lamb
021 703 326
Service Tech
Quinn Hart
027-7580050
Service Tech
Steve Blezard
027 661 9902
Sales Manager
Mike Kitching
021-735665
mike@piakogroup.co.nz
Sales
Glenn Greay
021-862169
glenn@piakogroup.co.nz
Sales
Todd Hewitt
021-945817
todd@piakogroup.co.nz
Service Admin
Amanda Old
service.admin@piakogroup.co.nz
Marketing
Brian Matchett
021-622104
Description
Name
Phone
Email
Dealer Principal
Kevin Morey
0274 931 620
kevin@matamatatractors.co.nz
Sales Manager
Chris Bain
021 302414
chrisb@piakogroup.co.nz
Sales
Bruce Lynn
0272 926 501
bruce@matamatatractors.co.nz
Marketing
Naiome Hemopo-Dunford
021 985142
marketing@piakogroup.co.nz
Sales
Paul Tuffey
0272 926 569
paul@matamatatractors.co.nz
Service Manager
Don Kay
0275 795 090
service@matamatatractors.co.nz
Service Tech
Steve Oates
027 432 9787
Service Tech
Phil Currill
027 482 8302
Service Tech
John Drummond
021 449 394
Service Tech
Quinn Berry
027 222 5004
Owner and Manager
Flynn Williams
Parts Manager
Roger McKeown
021 237 6573
roger@matamatatractors.co.nz
Site Assistant
Anton Steiner
Deliveries
Peter Morey
Description
Name
Phone
Email
Sales Manager
Chris Bain
021 302414
chrisb@piakogroup.co.nz
Marketing
Naiome Hemopo-Dunford
021 985142
marketing@piakogroup.co.nz
Parts Manager
Matiu Weko
021-998824
matiu@piakogroup.co.nz
Parts
Jessica Willis
021-2455485
rotoruaparts@piakogroup.co.nz
Service Manager
Mark Koopal
021-2455489
Service Tech
Pat Tickelpenny
021-2455493
Service Tech
Mark Le Vaillant
021-349836
Service Tech
Frank Farias
021-2455486
Service Tech
Dave Chisholm
021-623370
Service Tech
Nathan Gold
021-541572
Service Tech
Munroe Hossack
Service Tech
Connor Hey
Sales
Michael Rogers
021-998819
miker@piakogroup.co.nz
Sales
Tony Johnston
021-349816
tony@piakogroup.co.nz
Sales
Jamie Gainsford
021 905458
jamie@piakogroup.co.nz

Morrinsville

40 Thames Street, Morrinsville, New Zealand

admin@piakogroup.co.nz

P. 07 889 7055

F. 07 889 0024

Rotorua

490 Te Ngae Road, Te Ngae, Rotorua, New Zealand

rotorua@piakogroup.co.nz

P. 07 345 8560

F. 07 345 8520

Northland

38 Rewa Rewa Road Whangārei Northland 0140

adminn@piakogroup.co.nz

P. 09 4381319

F.

Matamata

115 Broadway Matamata

office@matamatatractors.co.nz

P. 07 888 6292

F.