AGCO Shop AGCO Finance

OUR TEAM

The Piako team has the experience and know-how to make sure you get the machinery you need and keep it performing 365 days a year.

We only sell reputable products that can be supported by the manufacture and the local Piako team, we are proud of our history, our excellent service and our commitment to providing great solutions for our customers.

Piako’s consistent AGCO Five Star achievement level for meeting levels of support and training allows the business to fully support its customers and provide the best possible service.

Description
Name
Phone
Email
Dealer Principal
Darrell Russell
021 959148
darrell@piako.co.nz
Marketing
Brian Matchett
021 622104
marketing@piako.co.nz
Administration
Jayne Oswald
admin@piako.co.nz
Sales Manager
Mike Kitching
021-735665
mike@piako.co.nz
Sales
Todd Hewitt
021-945817
todd@piako.co.nz
Sales
Glenn Greay
021-862169
glenn@piako.co.nz
Parts Manager
Glen Autridge
021-864894
tractors@piako.co.nz
Parts
Cory Williams
027-9336775
parts@piako.co.nz
Parts
Annmarie Barnhill
027-8988899
partsm@piako.co.nz
Parts
Joshua Laing
027 321 2815
josh@piako.co.nz
Parts
After Hours
021-839409
Technical Advisor
Brendon Manning
021-739588
Service Manager
Simon Levings
021-993761
service@piako.co.nz
Service Tech
Dean Wilson
021-554108
Service Tech
Shane Lopes
021-526145
Service Tech
Mathew Christopher
021-1964340
Service Tech
Jarred Caie
021-2897518
Service Tech
Thomas Bates
021 245 5265
Service Tech
Mark Cox
021 998 831
Service Tech
Dave Lamb
021 703 326
Service Tech
Quinn Hart
027-7580050
Service Tech
Steve Blezard
027 661 9902
Service Admin
Jayne Oswald
service.admin@piako.co.nz
Description
Name
Phone
Email
Dealer Principal
Kevin Morey
0274931620
Marketing
Brian Matchett
021 622104
marketing@piako.co.nz
Sales Manager
Chris Bain
021 302414
chrisb@piako.co.nz
Sales
Michael Rogers
021-998819
miker@piako.co.nz
Sales
Jamie Gainsford
021 905458
jamie@piako.co.nz
Sales
Tony Johnston
021-349816
tony@piako.co.nz
Parts Manager
Matiu Weko
021-998824
matiu@piako.co.nz
Parts
Jessica Willis
021-2455485
rotoruaparts@piako.co.nz
Service Manager
Mark Koopal
021-2455489
Service Tech
Chris Little
021-541572
Service Tech
Mark Le Vaillant
021-349836
Service Tech
Frank Farias
021-2455486
Service Tech
Dave Chisholm
021-623370
Service Tech
Richard Veitch
021-2418673
Service Tech
Munroe Hossack
Service Tech
Connor Hey
Description
Name
Phone
Email
Dealer Principal
Kevin Morey
0274 931 620
kevin@matamatatractors.co.nz
Marketing
Brian Matchett
021 622104
marketing@piako.co.nz
Sales Manager
Chris Bain
021 302414
chrisb@piako.co.nz
Sales
Bruce Lynn
0272 926 501
bruce@matamatatractors.co.nz
Sales
Paul Tuffey
0272 926 569
paul@matamatatractors.co.nz
Service Manager
Don Kay
0275 795 090
service@matamatatractors.co.nz
Service Tech
Flynn Williams
Service Tech
Logan Dobbs
Service Tech
Steve Oates
027 432 9787
Service Tech
Phil Currill
027 482 8302
Service Tech
John Drummond
021 449 394
Service Tech
Quinn Berry
027 222 5004
Parts Manager
Roger McKeown
021 237 6573
roger@matamatatractors.co.nz
Site Assistant
Anton Steiner
Deliveries
Peter Morey
Description
Name
Phone
Email
Dealer Principal
Murray Bale
027 4909379
murrayb@piako.co.nz
Administration
Sandra Hewinson
adminn@piako.co.nz
Marketing
Brian Matchett
021 622104
marketing@piako.co.nz
Sales Manager
Chris Bain
021302414
chrisb@piako.co.nz
Sales
Ivo Yelavich
027 3683920
ivoy@piako.co.nz
Sales
Murray Bale
027 4909379
murrayb@piako.co.nz
Sales
Trent Guy
027 4909826
trentg@piako.co.nz
Parts Manager
Brent Moon
021 426 644
brentm@piako.co.nz
Parts Manager
Danie Jansen
daniej@piako.co.nz
Parts
General Enquiry
partsn@piako.co.nz
Service Manager
Usman Ali
027 4421827
usmana@piako.co.nz
Service Admin
Alicia Schultz
servicen@piako.co.nz
Senior Technicians
Jason Neuhold
Senior Technicians
Ivan Lamb
Senior Technicians
Scott Teal
Technicians
Tarisai Chinyimbana
Technicians
Piere Stevens
Technicians
Dean Oliff
Technicians
Blessing Majoni
Technicians
Kereama Littin
Apprentice Tech
Danie Jansen Jnr
Apprentice Tech
Jaya van der Ent
Site Assistant
Simon Millan

Morrinsville

40 Thames Street, Morrinsville, New Zealand

admin@piako.co.nz

P. 07 889 7055

F. 07 889 0024

Rotorua

490 Te Ngae Road, Te Ngae, Rotorua, New Zealand

rotorua@piako.co.nz

P. 07 345 8560

F. 07 345 8520

Northland

38 Rewa Rewa Road Whangārei Northland 0140

adminn@piako.co.nz

P. 09 4381319

F.

Matamata

115 Broadway Matamata

office@matamatatractors.co.nz

P. 07 888 6292

F.